Term Dates

2015/2016 Academic Year

Term 1
Thu 3rd Sep - Wed 21st Oct
(Yr 7 & Yr 12 Only - 3rd Sept)
(Fri 4th Sep - Whole School)

Term 2
Tue 3rd Nov - Fri 18th Dec

Term 3
Mon 4th Jan - Fri 12th Feb

Term 4
Mon 22nd Feb - Wed 23rd Mar

Term 5
Mon 11th Apr - Fri 27th May

Term 6
Mon 6th Jun - Wed 20th Jul (12pm)

Click here for more information

Click Here for the School Calendar

Search

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Geography Quality Mark 2012
Healthy Schools Logo
Arts Council Logo
Arts Colleges Logo

SSAT The Schools Network Logo