Skip to main content

Tutor Groups

Every student at Commonweal is part of the house system and is assigned a tutor. There are four school Houses within Commonweal and within each House, there are two Year 7 tutor groups. Your tutor will be your first point of contact should you have any questions or concerns when you arrive in September. Every morning we have registration from 8:40-8:55am where you will spend time with your tutor and tutor group. The tutor groups for Year 7 are as follows:

7R1 – Miss Ballance

7R2 – Mrs Driver

7SA1 – Mrs Bullion

7SA2 – Mrs Shah

7ST1 – Dr Wind

7ST2 – Ms Preston

7W1 – Mrs Carle

7W2 – Mrs Bracher