Skip to main content

Term Dates 2021-22, 2022-23

Dates for the Academic Year 2021-22 are as follow:

  • Term 1 – Friday 3 September to Wednesday 20 October 2021
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 2 November to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 – Wednesday 5 January to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 – Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022
  • Term 5 – Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 – Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022

Training & Development Days

  1. Wednesday 1 September 2021
  2. Thursday 2 September 2021
  3. Monday 1 November 2021
  4. Tuesday 4 January 2022
  5. Thursday 21 July 2022
  6. Friday 22 July 2022

Dates for the Academic Year 2022-23 are as follow:

  • Term 1 – Monday 5 September 2022 to Wednesday 19 October 2022 (Year 7 and 12 only)
    Tuesday 6 September 2022 (All Years in School)
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 1 November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 (12 noon finish)
  • Term 3 – Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2022
  • Term 4 – Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5 – Tuesday 18 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
  • Term 6 – Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023 (12 noon finish)

Training & Development Days

  1. Thursday 1 September 2022 & Friday 2 September 2022 (1 & 2)
  2. Monday 31 October 2022 (3)
  3. Tuesday 3 January 2023 (4)
  4. Monday 17 April 2023 (5)
  5. Monday 24 July 2023 (6)
  6. Tuesday 25 July 2023 (7)