Term Dates

Academic Year 2016 / 2017

Term 1
Tuesday, 6 September – Friday, 21 October, 2016
(Year 7 only on Tuesday, 6 September)
(Wednesday, 7 September – Whole School)

Term 2
Tuesday, 1 November – Friday, 16 December, 2016 (12 noon)

Term 3
Tuesday, 3 January – Thursday, 9 February, 2017

Term 4
Monday, 20 February – Thursday, 6 April, 2017

Term 5
Monday, 24 April – Friday, 26 May, 2017

Term 6
Monday, 5 June – Friday, 21 July, 2017 (12 noon)

Academic Year 2017 / 2018

Friday 1st September 2017 – C6 Registration
Monday 4th September 2017 – Training & Development Day (1)

Term 1
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Wednesday 18th October 2017

Please note the following:
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Year 7’s Only
Wednesday 6th September 2017 – All Years – Week A

Term 2
Monday 30th October 2017 – Training & Development Day (2)
Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017 – 12 noon

Term 3
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Thursday 8th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018 – Training & Development Day (3)

Term 4
Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018 – Training & Development Day (4)

Term 5
Monday April 16th 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
May Day Bank Holiday – 7th May 2018

Term 6
Monday June 4th 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018
Thursday 26th July – Training & Development Day (5)

E&OE