Term Dates

Academic Year 2016 / 2017

Term 1
Tuesday, 6 September – Friday, 21 October, 2016
(Year 7 only on Tuesday, 6 September)
(Wednesday, 7 September – Whole School)

Term 2
Tuesday, 1 November – Friday, 16 December, 2016 (12 noon)

Term 3
Tuesday, 3 January – Thursday, 9 February, 2017

Term 4
Monday, 20 February – Thursday, 6 April, 2017

Term 5
Monday, 24 April – Friday, 26 May, 2017

Term 6
Monday, 5 June – Friday, 21 July, 2017 (12 noon)

Academic Year 2017/2018

Thursday 31 August 2017 – C6 Registration
Monday 4 September 2017 – Training & Development Day (1)

Term 1
Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Please note the following
Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Year 7s only
Wednesday 6 September 2017 – All Years – Week A

Term 2
Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday, 15 December, 2017 – 12 noon

Thursday 30 November 2017 – Training & Development Day (2)
Friday 1 December 2017 – Training & Development Day (3)

Term 3
Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4
Monday 19 February 2018 – Training & Development Day (4)
Tuesday 20 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5
Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6
Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Thursday 26 July 2018 – Training & Development Day (5)

E&OE